Ofices location

Contact Us

Dennis Lehman
President
dennis@lehmanpipe.com
Josh Aberman
Executive Vice President
josh@lehmanpipe.com
Ron Stauffer
General Manager (International)
ron@lehmanpipe.com

Domestic Sales

Alex Cosio
Outside Sales Manager
alexc@lehmanpipe.com

Aroddy Morejon
Miami Branch Manager
aroddy@lehmanpipe.com

Edward Gallardo
Inside Sales
edward@lehmanpipe.com

Jorge Moran
Inside Sales
jorgem@lehmanpipe.com

Loraine Williams
Inside Sales
lorraine@lehmanpipe.com

Jeff Thomas
Outside Sales
jefft@lehmanpipe.com

Alex Jones
Administrative Assistant
alexj@lehmanpipe.com

Mara Cruz
Controller
marac@lehmanpipe.com

Kristen Junco
Accounts Receivable
accountsreceivable@lehmanpipe.com

Maria Caporaletti
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@lehmanpipe.com

Surry Block
Billing
surryb@lehmanpipe.com

International Sales

Joseph Fernandez
Inside Sales Manager
josephf@lehmanpipe.com

Sonia Godinez
Account Receivable/Credit Manager
sonia@lehmanpipe.com

Carlos Bedoya
Compliance/Logistics
carlosc@lehmanpipe.com

Christian Pagan
Inside Sales
christian@lehmanpipe.com

Jesus Florez
Inside Sales
jesus@lehmanpipe.com

Ana Rivero
Outside Sales
arivero@lehmanpipe.com

Jorge Buitrago
Outside Sales
jbuitrago@lehmanpipe.com

Fabrice Frias
Outside Sales
ffrias@lehmanpipe.com

Edward Berrios
Outside Sales
eberrios@lehmanpipe.com


Sergio Cepeda
Outside Sales
scepeda@lehmanpipe.com

United States

Location:

Lehman Pipe and Supply, Miami
3575 NW 36TH ST
Miami, Florida 33142
Office: (305) 576 - 3054
After Hours: (305) 924 - 0505
Fax: (305) 676-9043
Josh@lehmanpipe.com

Lehman Pipe and Supply, Pompano Beach
1731 WEST COPANS ROAD (Suite 100)
Pompano Beach, Florida 33064
Office: (954) 546 - 9210
After Hours: (954) 951 - 1310
Fax: (954) 695 - 9445
Josh@lehmanpipe.com
Central, South America and the Caribbean

Location:

3575 NW 36th Street
Miami, Florida 33142

Contact us directly:

+1(305) 576-3054
+1 (561) 702-3654
+1(305) 576-3066
Ron@lehmanpipe.com

Broward Branch

Jeff Leidy
Outside Sales
jeffl@lehmanpipe.com


Thomas Bavota
Team Leader
tj@lehmanpipe.com


Matt Bliss
Team Leader
mattb@lehmanpipe.com


Russell Bray
Inside Sales
russell@lehmanpipe.com
Collin Altman
Outside Sales
collina@lehmanpipe.com


Breniz Rivera
Counter Sales
breniz@lehmanpipe.com


Julian Perez
Counter Sales
julian@lehmanpipe.com


Linda Burton
Administrative Assistant
linda@lehmanpipe.com